SS LC Help with Balanced LC Team

Hi! I'm still somewhat new to the competitive scene of Pokemon, so I'd appreciate any help on this team. I haven't played showdown in a while, and my old LC team had vullaby, and since it got banned, I figured I would just make a new team altogether. I got some mons and ideas from this YT video by serene grace:
I would guess that it's a balanced team given the roles that they each play, (again, I'm somewhat new to all this,) but if it doesn't fit the balanced team definition, let me know and I can update the description title.

:grookey:
Grookey @ Grassy Seed
Ability: Grassy Surge
Level: 5
EVs: 236 Atk / 36 Def / 236 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Acrobatics
- Swords Dance
- Grassy Glide
- Drain Punch

I'm envisioning this as the main sweeper of the team. On switch in, he activates grassy terrain and grassy seed, getting the def boost and the acrobatics double damage, as well as the priority for grassy glide. Drain punch is there for extra coverage, as well as healing. I imagine this is a pretty good mon, however, I'm pretty bad with playing the seed mons, for instance, OU's acrobatics Hawlucha with electric seed. I'm probably not playing them right, but regardless, my Grookey keeps dying to mons with stuff like first impression, as well as misc fire flying and poison moves. So I would be very open to subbing him out for a different mon if you think I should go a different route.

:anorith:
Anorith @ Eviolite
Ability: Battle Armor
EVs: 36 HP / 156 Atk / 76 Def / 236 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Swords Dance
- Rock Slide
- X-Scissor
- Rapid Spin